THEO Answers - SOLD OUT

$147.00

Out of stock

Out of stock

SKU: WEB-12272018 Category:

Description

Thank you for your interest in THEO's teachings. If you'd like to be put on a waitlist for this or our next THEO Answers webinar, please email [email protected] and let us know.

THEO's insights can improve lives and it is our mission to share their wisdom. We invite you to join us for this rare two-hour webinar where everyone is guaranteed the opportunity to ask THEO one question.

This event is limited to only 25 people so we can be assured to get to everyone.

Join us on Tuesday, January 22nd, 2019 at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central,8 pm Eastern

The event holds an energy of attunement, love and the sharing of THEO's beautiful energy and insightful answers.

Are you a THEO Group Member?
If so, please be sure to login before you purchase to receive your 20% discount.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THEO Answers - SOLD OUT”