AskTHEO Live TV - Create Soulful Connections2020-10-16T13:25:29+00:00

AskTHEO™ TV Presents a Complimentary Experience With THEO,

Channeled by Spiritual Medium Sheila Gillette

Creating Soulful Connections

Up-level your current relationships

Create new deeply resonate connections

Fall in love with your Self

Remain optimistic relating to others

Register now for the live event on November 5th
5 pm Los Angeles / 8 pm New York
(2 am Paris / 10 am Sydney Aug 6th)
Time Zone Converter

“You’ve been called here to expand the awareness of your soul, to be all that you can be in this chosen life. It is time for that to be revealed, understood, and experienced—now." - THEO

asktheo tv
THEO Guided Meditation
Raising your Vibrational Frequency
asktheo tv
AskTHEO Dialogue
The Big Questions -
THEO Answers 44 of Life's
Greatest Spiritual Mysteries

You’ll receive two free THEO Downloads just for registering!

We’re happy you found us!

Many people are finding 2020 a time of living in close quarters, staying in more, socially distancing, and likely finding a push-pull in their hearts. Oh boy, there are so many opportunities for learning and growth in relationships now!

This energized year is a great time to take stock - to listen to your inner knowing, to spend some time reflecting on your relationships. THEO even suggests this time is purposefully here for us to inspire us to create more soulful connections -- with ourselves, with our loved ones, friends, and co-workers. It's time to create what you have really longed to have. Let's seize the energy of this time to learn more about what feels important and to prioritize feeling more love and joy through our relationships.

We're looking forward to hearing THEO's perspective on this topic and would love for you to join us! Consider what is coming up for you around your relationships--what is inspiring you now? -- and bring these ideas to this episode of AskTHEO Live TV.

AskTHEO Live is hosted online and includes an interactive Q&A with participants where participants have an opportunity to ask THEO questions (you may be promoted live on camera to talk with THEO).  We believe there's no accident your soul has drawn you here at this moment.

We encourage you to register now and enjoy the program live.


To your life well-lived,

Marcus and Sheila

    0
    0
    0
    0
    Days
    0
    0
    Hrs
    0
    0
    Min
    0
    0
    Sec
    asktheo group membership

    As the words flowed from Sheila/THEO, I felt them penetrate to the core of my being. A feeling of love flowed to me and through me like nothing I had ever felt before.

    Esther Hicks - Best-Selling Author and Channel for Abraham